Hot Best Seller

Sell Books like Seagull with Amazon Ads: Author & Publisher Guide to Making Money

Availability: Ready to download

You need reviews to sell books, and you need to sell books to get reviews. Yeah, right! It may seem like a towering task but there good news. Once you get the ball rolling, it keeps rolling without you having to do much. You can sell lots of books and make a living writing. But first, you must get your book in front of the right people. Now, if you have a big-time You need reviews to sell books, and you need to sell books to get reviews. Yeah, right! It may seem like a towering task but there good news. Once you get the ball rolling, it keeps rolling without you having to do much. You can sell lots of books and make a living writing. But first, you must get your book in front of the right people. Now, if you have a big-time publisher behind you, a huge email list, or a website with thousands of visitors per month, you don’t NEED Amazon Ads (although you could still benefit from them). However, if you don’t, running profitable Amazon Ads may be the most effective way to get the ball rolling for your book. Sell Books like Seagull with Amazon Ads is full of tips and strategies that will help you turn your books into profit making machines. How to leverage both keyword and product display ads What other authors are not doing right and how you can get in front of them now How is Amazon Ads (very) different from Facebook and Google Ads How to create book Ads that generate clicks and sales How to create profitable Ad campaigns and how to keep ROI positive for the life of an Ad How to monitor your ads and react to the marketplace If people are not searching for you or your book, you have to search for them. There is no way around it. Now, let’s sell some books!


Compare

You need reviews to sell books, and you need to sell books to get reviews. Yeah, right! It may seem like a towering task but there good news. Once you get the ball rolling, it keeps rolling without you having to do much. You can sell lots of books and make a living writing. But first, you must get your book in front of the right people. Now, if you have a big-time You need reviews to sell books, and you need to sell books to get reviews. Yeah, right! It may seem like a towering task but there good news. Once you get the ball rolling, it keeps rolling without you having to do much. You can sell lots of books and make a living writing. But first, you must get your book in front of the right people. Now, if you have a big-time publisher behind you, a huge email list, or a website with thousands of visitors per month, you don’t NEED Amazon Ads (although you could still benefit from them). However, if you don’t, running profitable Amazon Ads may be the most effective way to get the ball rolling for your book. Sell Books like Seagull with Amazon Ads is full of tips and strategies that will help you turn your books into profit making machines. How to leverage both keyword and product display ads What other authors are not doing right and how you can get in front of them now How is Amazon Ads (very) different from Facebook and Google Ads How to create book Ads that generate clicks and sales How to create profitable Ad campaigns and how to keep ROI positive for the life of an Ad How to monitor your ads and react to the marketplace If people are not searching for you or your book, you have to search for them. There is no way around it. Now, let’s sell some books!

42 review for Sell Books like Seagull with Amazon Ads: Author & Publisher Guide to Making Money

  1. 4 out of 5

    Joseph Santiago

    Figuring some of these things out takes time, effort, and worst of all money. When someone new comes into the craft of writing and publishing it seems that everyone wants money. This book is one that I will return to often as running trials of what works for the books I have takes patience. This book offers ways to think about the trial runs you will do and ways to improve them. This is a good read and one that I keep close as I believe it will help hone my professional craft. Mr. Joe

  2. 5 out of 5

    Jinx:The:Poet {the Literary Masochist, Ink Ninja & Word Roamer}

    **OBTAINED: Goodreads Giveaway** This is a very interesting book, explaining the importance of advertisement. Although money should never be the primary focus in writing, it definitely has its place and writers certainly need financial support too. One cannot continue to write (full time, as a job) if they are unable to find readers and active reviewers. This book offers many helpful advice and ideas to consider. It was a good book and will definitely be worth it down the road. [OFFICIAL RATING: **OBTAINED: Goodreads Giveaway** This is a very interesting book, explaining the importance of advertisement. Although money should never be the primary focus in writing, it definitely has its place and writers certainly need financial support too. One cannot continue to write (full time, as a job) if they are unable to find readers and active reviewers. This book offers many helpful advice and ideas to consider. It was a good book and will definitely be worth it down the road. [OFFICIAL RATING: 4.5 STARS]

  3. 5 out of 5

    Xavier Pérez-Pons

    A very practical book to master the books' promotional tools on Amazon. Clear explanations and wise advice. And all this exposed in a clear and brief way, so that it is not lazy to read it.

  4. 5 out of 5

    Nancy

  5. 5 out of 5

    Leah

  6. 5 out of 5

    Jack Young

  7. 4 out of 5

    IOANNIS TSIOKOS

  8. 5 out of 5

    Clipinchick

    I this book for free from the author/publisher in response for an honest review of the book. I have not had the opportunity to read this book at this time. I will add my review of this book once I have read the book. Thank k you for allowing me the optometrist review your work. I look forward to reading this book.

  9. 4 out of 5

    Jackie Lantern

  10. 5 out of 5

    Melissa Cheresnick

  11. 4 out of 5

    Debee Sue

  12. 4 out of 5

    Silvia Corradin

  13. 5 out of 5

    Steve Bivans

  14. 5 out of 5

    Micielle

  15. 4 out of 5

    Kim Ellis

  16. 5 out of 5

    Tony Schmidt

  17. 4 out of 5

    Sherece

  18. 4 out of 5

    Michelle

  19. 4 out of 5

    Conde

  20. 4 out of 5

    Melinda M

  21. 5 out of 5

    Glenda Poulter

  22. 4 out of 5

    Donna Smith

  23. 5 out of 5

    Deepa

  24. 4 out of 5

    Lawrence Mercer

  25. 5 out of 5

    Siouxicue

  26. 5 out of 5

    Verne

  27. 5 out of 5

    Kimberly

  28. 4 out of 5

    Joan

  29. 5 out of 5

    Eric Railine

  30. 4 out of 5

    Kathy Heare Watts

  31. 5 out of 5

    Melly Mel

  32. 4 out of 5

    Theresa Dell

  33. 5 out of 5

    Charissa Rate

  34. 5 out of 5

    Marianne Simeone

  35. 5 out of 5

    Eric

  36. 5 out of 5

    Leland Lee

  37. 5 out of 5

    Lydia Wallace

  38. 4 out of 5

    Todd Rumsey

  39. 5 out of 5

    Nancy

  40. 5 out of 5

    Tara

  41. 5 out of 5

    Timothy Hall

  42. 5 out of 5

    Gary Green

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading...
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.